Skip to content
Open today 10am–5pm

Useful contact details

Ticketing and visitor enquiries

bookings@museumofthehome.org.uk

Bookings for groups will open in November 2021 for visits from December 2021 onwards. Bookings for schools will open in 2022.

If you would like to send us feedback about your visit please use this email feedback@museumofthehome.org.uk

Curatorial, donations and exhibition proposals

curatorial@museumofthehome.org.uk

Press and media

press@museumofthehome.org.uk

Jobs

jobs@museumofthehome.org.uk

Venue hire

hires@museumofthehome.org.uk

Fundraising and corporate partnerships

development@museumofthehome.org.uk

Friends membership

friends@museumofthehome.org.uk

Volunteering

volunteering@museumofthehome.org.uk

Stay Home collecting project

stayhome@museumofthehome.org.uk

Finance

accounts@museumofthehome.org.uk

General enquiries

info@museumofthehome.org.uk

If your enquiry can not be directed to any of the email addresses above

Freedom of Information

To make a request please email info@museumofthehome.org.uk
The Museum of the Home is not classified as a public authority under the Freedom of Information Act 2000 but, as an organisation funded by central government, we follow the principles of the Act when dealing with requests for information. Download the Requests for information policy (pdf)

Registered address

Museum of the Home
136 Kingsland Road
Hoxton
London E2 8EA

The Geffrye Museum Trust. Charity registered in England – No. 803052.